NOV 21 2020 | 2.30PM IST/9AM GMT/5PM MYT/7.30PM ACST
REGISTRATION FEE INR 350 (INCLUSIVE OF TAXES)
DEALING WITH
OBSESSIVE
THOUGHTS
Join us to know why one falls prey to thoughts and know about a deeper perspective to overcome obsessive thoughts. Join us to get a glimpse into the infinite possibilities of learning, productivity and performance.
Mail to events@aashwasan.com
India + 91 9731301016/17 | USA +1 6464624232 | Malaysia +60 166087376 | UK +44 203 514 1061